Proper Riding Nutrition – Eat To Win!

I ran across this today: the Tour De Cupcake.  Eat for time bonuses.  It might just motivate me to race!

I admire their business model.  They must have poached it from the Tour De Donut.  I guess nobody has to worry about bonking.  Can you feel the love?

(thanks, Fritz)

, , , , ,

  1. #1 by Fritz on October 9, 2008 - 12:16 pm

    Hey Al, thanks for the link love. Extensive quoting is fine as long as there’s attribution.

    The “theft” I’m talking about are these automatic “blogs” that grab content from other websites and then publish it as their own. An example of the theft is this post. Here’s another example. Finally there’s this one.

  2. #2 by mildstallion on October 9, 2008 - 1:57 pm

    *whew*

    I can assure you I have a pulse (although I don’t have a heart rate monitor).

    Thanks for the reply.

Leave a comment