To an old friend

Make my spirit soar!

Turning gloom into bright skies

I love you, caffeine

  1. #1 by Sarahh on December 22, 2009 - 8:33 pm

    I miss caffeine, but I don’t miss regular insomnia. Sigh.

    • #2 by mildstallion on December 22, 2009 - 9:17 pm

      She’s a bitch goddess. Fortunately, I’ve been steadily building a tolerance over the years.

      I recently ditched Diet Coke for Coke Zero. About 25% less of the stuff.

  2. #3 by Sarahh on December 23, 2009 - 8:21 am

    Oh, I LOVE Coke Zero!! When I was in Peru I’d have some occasionally, but even then only about 6 ounces in a day or I was toast.

    • #4 by mildstallion on December 23, 2009 - 9:01 am

      I’m holding steady at two small bottles during the workday. Good stuff.

Leave a Reply

