Clipping In

That’s what I do when the ride begins.  After I pump up the tires…and after I slap on the SPF 30…and warm up…and stretch.  But “Clipping In” sounds so much better.

A good ride can be one where you discover new things along the way.  It can also be rediscovering something in rides you’ve done a hundred times.  This blog is a new ride for me.  So many times I’ve wanted to dish about some cycling topic, but let’s face it – not every town is Boulder – so I don’t have a gaggle of fellow bikers to rant with.

I’m coasting out of the driveway and on to the road.  Adjust your 4-way chamois stretch and let’s roll.

  1. #1 by Roger Green on August 7, 2008 - 10:47 am

    I love the word “chamois”.

Leave a Reply

